REFERENZE

Elenco dei principali clienti di Eliossola:

SERVIZI A.I.B.

Regione Campania - http://www.regione.campania.it
Regione Lazio - http://www.regione.lazio.it
Regione Piemonte - http://www.regione.piemonte.it
Regione Toscana - http://www.regione.toscana.it
Regione Sardegna - http://www.regione.sardegna.it

ISPEZIONE/MANUTENZIONE LINEE ELETTRICHE

Terna S.p.A. - http://www.terna.it
Enel S.p.A. - http://www.enel.it/it-IT/
Deval S.p.A. Aosta - http://www.devalspa.it
EAC Cipro - http://www.eac.com.cy/EN/Pages/Home.aspx
BSF Swissphoto - http://www.bsf-swissphoto.ch
Geocart

LAVORO AEREO

Sirti S.p.A. - http://www.sirti.it
Giacomini Comm. Alberto S.p.A. - http://www.agifin.com/?/contacts/giacomini-comm-alberto-spa/
MP Pagliuca S.r.l.- http://www.mppagliuca.it
Roda S.p.A. - http://www.roda.it
C.T.E. Costruzioni Termoelettriche - http://www.cte-spa.it
Ceie Power S.p.A. – http://www.ceiepower.it
Idroweld – http://idroweld.com/